How to watch The Francis Impact

Salt + Light TV is available through most major cable providers in Canada and will be on Free Preview from April 14 to May 12. (Check with your local TV provider for details.) Click here to find out what TV providers carry us and how to subscribe.
 
If you are outside Canada, you can watch online via our live stream or by using our Roku application

PREMIERE

May 5, 2019 at 8pm ET | 5pm PT

May 6, 2019 at 12am ET | 9pm PT

Video Ondemand

Coming soon…

REPEATS

Please check our schedule for additional dates and times.